Customer Reviews for Jaguar of Naperville, IL

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020
 

I live outside St Louis, MO and recently purchased a vehicle from Jaguar of Naperville. Phoned the dealer and spoke with Linda who answered all my initial questions. She then put me in contact with Joe and after 10 minutes we worked out a deal for the vehicle. When I arrived at the dealer a few days later, Roy was waiting with the car for my inspection/approval. I am extremely meticulous and found a handful of blemishes that the onsite body shop corrected/repaired beyond my expectations - the car appeared almost flawless. The paperwork was ready to go and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020
 

It was excellent, time saving and very pleasant process of purchasing new car for our family. No hidden fee, fully trusted stuff.. Special thanks to Roy Smith - great customer service. All team very professional. Highly recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020
 

Nick helped me out and I couldn’t be happier. Buying a new car is so stressful for me and he made it pretty easy. Highly recommend him! Thanks again Nick!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020
 

Just leased a 2020 Jaguar from Jaguar of Naperville (Patrick Jaguar). My sales rep, Howard Breirtose was a pleasure to work with. I don't say that lightly as I usually can't stand car salespeople. Howard was honest, helpful, answered all of our questions and had patience with us as we test drove cars. The same is true for the store manager who was also very honest with us. I would definitely recommend Patrick Jaguar and particularly Howard to anyone looking for a Jaguar or Land Rover.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020
 

Jeremiah Mandley is a big reason we are now driving our beautiful Range Rover Velar! His service was impeccable! He was knowledgeable, respectful and worked with us to make our visit to Naperville Land Rover the last stop on our car shopping weekend! His follow up the days since and the customer service from finance to the product specialist has been beyond my expectations! I highly recommend this dealership, Jeremiah Mandley and this luxury brand!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 

I had the most best experience with the sales person Bill! Was very helpful and went through every detail with me with car and the process was fast! Thank you again

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020
 

Nick was great. He was as excited as I was about my new car. He was very thorough with showing me all the bells and whistles

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020
 

I just leased a New 2019 I-Pace and was extremely pleased with the involvement of Steve Heinrich in answering all my questions about the Electric Vehicle (EV) that was interested in. Steve did an outstanding job to locate a car that was already in the U.S. with the options that I needed. Steve was knowledgeable with all the details about the new car. After decades using gasoline combustion engines, I decided to go "emission free" and contribute zero grams of CO2 to the atmosphere. Dan Loose, the General Manager was instrumental in putting together a deal that was what I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

Excellent customer service from start to finish, Kyle the sales agent was very patient and professional he made the purchase process very smooth and easy. Also excellent service from Tommy providing the best deal and patience as well.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review