Customer Reviews for Jaguar of Naperville, IL

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

We purchased a used Jaguar F Pace that was in beautiful condition with a great price. Bill Benjiamin worked very hard to get the best value for my trade, better than any other dealership, so we could get the financing we wanted. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a Jaguar you won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

After leasing 5 LR models from another dealership, we decided to try Naperville. So happy we did. Their Customer Service is second to none!! Bill Benjiamin is the BEST! Found us the car we wanted and delivered it in 2 weeks. Completely impressed with the service snd gratefulness this dealership showed us. Big fans! We will be back next time we need a car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Overall, truly a wonderfully positive car buying experience. Roy Smith, the salesman, found a way to make the process fun and enjoyable. A very down to earth, friendly, and fair dealership. Not a pushy one either. Roy saw me taking pictures of my new car, and without asking, brought out a big, red bow, so that I could take a special photo to document the moment. 5 ⭐️! 10/10 recommend! Thank you, Roy and all the other members of the Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville staff (General Manager, Daniel Loose and Sales Manager, Joe) that made this process pleasant and possible!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

I have been a customer with this dealership for almost four years. My experiences with sales, service (including body work), and customer service have been uniformly outstanding. The different team members I have met are friendly, courteous, and go out of their way to my visit go as smoothly and as efficiently as possible. Recently, I brought in my expiring lease Range Rover to exchange it for a new one. Mr. Brietrose was the salesperson who helped me. The entire transaction from selecting and test-driving a new model to turning in my old model and driving away in the new ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Perfect customer service and amazing virtual sales process. I had the best experience purchasing my Land Rover Discovery through Jaguar of Naperville. I completed all paperwork virtually and my Client Advisor, Matt Laxton, was extremely communicative, knowledgable, and most importantly accessible throughout the entire process. I could not be happier with my purchase and how everything went. Huge thank you to Matt for being so accommodating with our unique geographical situation.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

My cousin and I bought both vehicle here, I was provided great customer service from Bill Benjamin, shown with multiple vehicle before purchasing. I finally decided which car I wanted, I bought my vehicle with very smooth transactions.Thank you, see you for my next car in couple of years.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

One of the GREATEST dealerships out there. Their customer service is top notch, I even had a lady take the time to personally reach out and ask how my visit went and offered to have someone come out and show me a bit more about the car I bought the SAME day of my purchase, which is never the case with other dealerships. Steve and Christian were very friendly. Will definitely purchase my next car from them!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Bill Benjiamin is a pleasure to work with! He made the whole car buying experience easy and comfortable. I highly recommend Land Rover of Naperville!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Roy (salesman) ,the GM Daniel and finance department were the greatest!! They helped answer all of our questions and got us in the car we wanted. They worked with us to get us a lease price we were comfortable with. They were not pushy like other places.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

My Husband and I purchased a Range Rover. Matt Laxton was awsome! His patients, professionalism, and friendliness made it a great experience. We are also very pleased with the rest of the team from start to finish. They all definitely deserve a 5+ Rating !!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review