Customer Reviews for Jaguar of Naperville, IL

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Excellent Service! Christian and Kyle made car buying a pleasure. No hard sell, no pressure, no unnecessary theatrics negotiating a price. They were patient and very knowledgeable. What car buying should be like.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I am so glad I tried this dealership! I had my dream car in mind and Roy Smith went above and beyond to make sure I got what I wanted. I greatly appreciated his transparency, care, and patience with me! Everyone at Patrick was phenomenal to work with. I have no hesitation referring my friends/family here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

Great service and very friendly!!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Great customer service, nice well mannered staff. I went for jaguar parts staff sale person guided me well. Dr.Mohamned Z H.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Went for tire change, everything was fine.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

We take our vehicles to Jaguar of Naperville. Their body shop is very reliable, honest and fair-priced. The manager, Gary Mitchell, is wonderful with whom to deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

The excellent Patrick Group quickly fixed the two drive-train-related problems that surfaced a few days after I purchased an otherwise like-new beautiful used royal blue car from their very helpful salesman, Stephen H.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

We purchased a used Jaguar F Pace that was in beautiful condition with a great price. Bill Benjiamin worked very hard to get the best value for my trade, better than any other dealership, so we could get the financing we wanted. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a Jaguar you won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

After leasing 5 LR models from another dealership, we decided to try Naperville. So happy we did. Their Customer Service is second to none!! Bill Benjiamin is the BEST! Found us the car we wanted and delivered it in 2 weeks. Completely impressed with the service snd gratefulness this dealership showed us. Big fans! We will be back next time we need a car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Overall, truly a wonderfully positive car buying experience. Roy Smith, the salesman, found a way to make the process fun and enjoyable. A very down to earth, friendly, and fair dealership. Not a pushy one either. Roy saw me taking pictures of my new car, and without asking, brought out a big, red bow, so that I could take a special photo to document the moment. 5 ⭐️! 10/10 recommend! Thank you, Roy and all the other members of the Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville staff (General Manager, Daniel Loose and Sales Manager, Joe) that made this process pleasant and possible!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2020

Overall, truly a wonderfully positive car buying experience. Roy Smith, the salesman, found a way to make the process fun and enjoyable. A very down to earth, friendly, and fair dealership. Not a pushy one either. Roy saw me taking pictures of my new car, and without asking, brought out a big, red bow, so that I could take a special photo to document the moment. 5 ⭐️! 10/10 recommend! Thank you, Roy and all the other members of the Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville staff (General Manager, Daniel Loose and Sales Manager, Joe) who made this process pleasant and possible!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

I have been a customer with this dealership for almost four years. My experiences with sales, service (including body work), and customer service have been uniformly outstanding. The different team members I have met are friendly, courteous, and go out of their way to my visit go as smoothly and as efficiently as possible. Recently, I brought in my expiring lease Range Rover to exchange it for a new one. Mr. Brietrose was the salesperson who helped me. The entire transaction from selecting and test-driving a new model to turning in my old model and driving away in the new ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Perfect customer service and amazing virtual sales process. I had the best experience purchasing my Land Rover Discovery through Jaguar of Naperville. I completed all paperwork virtually and my Client Advisor, Matt Laxton, was extremely communicative, knowledgable, and most importantly accessible throughout the entire process. I could not be happier with my purchase and how everything went. Huge thank you to Matt for being so accommodating with our unique geographical situation.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

My cousin and I bought both vehicle here, I was provided great customer service from Bill Benjamin, shown with multiple vehicle before purchasing. I finally decided which car I wanted, I bought my vehicle with very smooth transactions. Thank you, see you for my next car in couple of years.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2020

Excellent! Nicholas was a great salesman. Got me through the purchase of my Jaguar seamlessly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2020

I had shopped around a LOT for my own vehicle this past year and dealt with a lot of dealerships. It was not a super fun experience. My husband had an unfortunate meeting with a deer and was in need of a new vehicle sooner than we anticipated. We came to Jaguar of Naperville and had THE BEST salesman Nick! He was so easy to work with and made our experience much better than the places I had dealt with. Thank you so much! My husband is extremely happy with his new F-Pace!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

One of the GREATEST dealerships out there. Their customer service is top notch, I even had a lady take the time to personally reach out and ask how my visit went and offered to have someone come out and show me a bit more about the car I bought the SAME day of my purchase, which is never the case with other dealerships. Steve and Christian were very friendly. Will definitely purchase my next car from them!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Bill Benjiamin is a pleasure to work with! He made the whole car buying experience easy and comfortable. I highly recommend Land Rover of Naperville!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

The staff offered an amazing experience. Roy did a great job of educating me on all the cars. Jeremy in finance did a phenomenal job making sure I was covered on all ends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Not only did Naperville Jaguar completely redeem themselves, but I dealt with some of the nicest people my second time around.. I finally received a call regarding my experience from the General Manager at Naperville Jaguar, Dan Loose. Dan went above and beyond to apologize for what transpired the night before and was willing to do whatever it took to make things right with me. After some discussion, we made a deal and I went back to Naperville Jaguar to purchase the vehicle that I looked at the night prior. Bill greeted me and was also very apologetic and nice. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

I am updating my 1st post ( see below) of my horrible experience at Naperville Jaguar.....which has now become one of my best! Not only did Naperville Jaguar completely redeem themselves, but I dealt with some of the nicest people my second time around.. I finally received a call regarding my below experience from the General Manager at Naperville Jaguar, Dan Loose. Dan went above and beyond to apologize for what transpired the night before and was willing to do whatever it took to make things right with me. After some discussion, we made a deal and I went back ...

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Roy (salesman) ,the GM Daniel and finance department were the greatest!! They helped answer all of our questions and got us in the car we wanted. They worked with us to get us a lease price we were comfortable with. They were not pushy like other places.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

My Husband and I purchased a Range Rover. Matt Laxton was awsome! His patients, professionalism, and friendliness made it a great experience. We are also very pleased with the rest of the team from start to finish. They all definitely deserve a 5+ Rating !!!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Ernie and Matt in the service department are awesome!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

Very please with my purchase. Roy Smith was excellent throughout the entire process. I have a demanding work schedule and Roy was able to assist me through email and text messages with the documents I need making it possible to buy my car. My experience got a lot better when Jaguar finance team was able to beat my current bank offer by .5 percent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

I would like to take this time out to thank Roy Smith, an awesome young man and great sale/leasing executive. He made our experience at Jaguar of Naperville one to remember. He treated us with care, concern, and respect the whole time he was assisting my husband and myself... He was a great listener and he got the job done. He made sure that he listened to our needs and our wants and we were able to walk out new owners of not one but two cars... I am very happy with my experience and would recommend Jaguar of ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

I would like to take this time out to thank Roy Smith, an awesome young man and great sale/leasing executive. He made our experience at Jaguar of Naperville one to remember. He treated us with care, concern, and respect the whole time he was assisting my husband and myself... He was a great listener and he got the job done. He made sure that he listened to our needs and our wants and we were able to walk out new owners of not one but two cars... I am very happy with my experience and would recommend Jaguar of ...

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Worked with Bill B, great guy, highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

This is my first time purchasing a Jaguar and my experience was fantastic. Everyone at the dealer was super friendly and helpful. I worked with Steve Heinrich and he made me feel right at home. He answered all of my questions and I never felt pressured to make the purchase. I highly recommend purchasing a car from this dealer and working with Steve. You are in good hands here.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

I was looking for a Range Rover sport so I emailed the jaguar in Naperville they replied back in 2 minutes so I drove for 2 hours to see the car their service was excellent specially Bill Benjiamin the sales guide. I am very happy with my Range Rover and i will call them again next time i am shopping for a new car .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

We were looking for a pre-owned car with a low mileage and great safety features for my teenage daughter. Kyle Esler is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly, making my car purchase experience easy and fast. In less than a couple hour we decided to purchase the car. Thanks to Kyle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020

Saw a used XE online and really liked it. Called and setup an appointment then drove the 4 hours to look at it in person. Kyle was the salesman who worked with me and I felt at ease with his approach. The only thing that was a bit of a let down was the price on it was non-negotiable however it was priced well for its miles and condition so it wasn’t a deal breaker. They stayed late to close the deal and I was able to drive it home and save time making a second trip which I appreciated. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

I dealt with so many dealers across the country looking for my certified pre-owned Jaguar F-Type and Nick Sacottelli was very professional, informative and great to work with as was the management and finance staff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

I recently bought a 2019 Lexus RX 350 F Sport, all the way from Minnesota. Not all sales persons are created equal, Roy Smith was amazing, super nice and friendly. He went above and beyond to make my experience a remarkable one. I definitely, without a doubt will recommend Jaguar Land Rover Naperville.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

I came in with the hopes of getting my first financed car and Kyle made that process very easy for me, I drove home with the car of my dreams. I appreciate that he didn't try to scam me or sell me anything unnecessary, I'll be recommending this place to everyone

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

Nick Saccotelli made my very first “big girl purchase” experience better than I could have imagined. Speaking frankly here, a lot of car salesmen can be quote “a little sleazy.” We’ve all had them. Nick was different. He never made me feel rushed or feel bad if I didn’t buy something and he didn’t make me feel like “if you don’t buy this now, then tough luck, your loss.” He didn’t speak to us like he was a salesman just trying to meet his quota, but just a normal guy who has a love for ...

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

Purchased a new range rover sport. Nick was my salesman. He did a great job, got me a big discount! Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Bot my new Jag last week. My sales person Roy was excellent and I am very pleased with my decision. Roy answered all my questions perfesionally.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020

Always a friendly experience

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2020

I emailed all of the dealerships in northern Illinois, including southern Wisconsin and northwestern Indiana, looking for a particular Jaguar and requesting a quote. I received a lot of generic emails and phone calls from different dealerships asking me to come in and talk. Howard Breitrose of Patrick Jaguar of Naperville actually read my email, provided me with the best match, and was upfront with pricing. I set up an appointment, met with Howard, and bought the car. He was extremely professional and made the process enjoyable. If you're interested in a Jaguar (or Land Rover) I would suggest ...

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

Matt Herzog was great to work with and he always takes care of us. Very quick, professional and responsive. I can't ask for anything more. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

True listening still seems to be a lost art in many businesses still today. And it seems to be missing in many car dealerships today. I can assure you that it is not the case with Joe Quaranta and Howard Breitrose at Jaguar Land Rover Naperville. (Patrick Cars) I had been impressed with Ernie Bonilla in their service department when having some basic service completed on my 2018 Discovery. I had become frustrated by the change in service performance with the dealership where I purchased the Discovery. Joe Quaranta reached out to me because of my recent visit. He listened to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Steve was an INCREDIBLE help with the car buying process! The entire process was quick and painless. We never felt pressured and felt well informed during the entire buying process. We will definitely be back for future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020

Steve was and INCREDIBLE help in finding our new car! The whole experience was so painless and enjoyable. We never felt pressured and felt well informed throughout the entire purchasing process. We will definitely be back for future purchases!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020

Body shop and collision center did there thing nicely. Paint match smoothness body lines blending in of the structure

Google logo
Google May 7, 2020

I just bought a new Jaguar XJL from Jaguar Naperville. Howard Breitrose and the team at Jaguar Naperville made the experience pleasant and stress free. Great people to do business with! I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2020

Nick is a great salesperson and really took the time to meet the needs I was looking for in a car. Highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2020

I recently purchased a 2017 Audi which was in pristine condition. Tommy's no-pressure approach was a welcome change, and the closing process was very smooth. I will not hesitate to return to them to purchase a vehicle in the future. Loving it, Tommy!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020

I live outside St Louis, MO and recently purchased a vehicle from Jaguar of Naperville. Phoned the dealer and spoke with Linda who answered all my initial questions. She then put me in contact with Joe and after 10 minutes we worked out a deal for the vehicle. When I arrived at the dealer a few days later, Roy was waiting with the car for my inspection/approval. I am extremely meticulous and found a handful of blemishes that the onsite body shop corrected/repaired beyond my expectations - the car appeared almost flawless. The paperwork was ready to go and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020

It was excellent, time saving and very pleasant process of purchasing new car for our family. No hidden fee, fully trusted stuff.. Special thanks to Roy Smith - great customer service. All team very professional. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020

Nick helped me out and I couldn’t be happier. Buying a new car is so stressful for me and he made it pretty easy. Highly recommend him! Thanks again Nick!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020

Just leased a 2020 Jaguar from Jaguar of Naperville (Patrick Jaguar). My sales rep, Howard Breirtose was a pleasure to work with. I don't say that lightly as I usually can't stand car salespeople. Howard was honest, helpful, answered all of our questions and had patience with us as we test drove cars. The same is true for the store manager who was also very honest with us. I would definitely recommend Patrick Jaguar and particularly Howard to anyone looking for a Jaguar or Land Rover.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Jeremiah Mandley is a big reason we are now driving our beautiful Range Rover Velar! His service was impeccable! He was knowledgeable, respectful and worked with us to make our visit to Naperville Land Rover the last stop on our car shopping weekend! His follow up the days since and the customer service from finance to the product specialist has been beyond my expectations! I highly recommend this dealership, Jeremiah Mandley and this luxury brand!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020

I had the most best experience with the sales person Bill! Was very helpful and went through every detail with me with car and the process was fast! Thank you again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Nick was great. He was as excited as I was about my new car. He was very thorough with showing me all the bells and whistles

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020

I just leased a New 2019 I-Pace and was extremely pleased with the involvement of Steve Heinrich in answering all my questions about the Electric Vehicle (EV) that was interested in. Steve did an outstanding job to locate a car that was already in the U.S. with the options that I needed. Steve was knowledgeable with all the details about the new car. After decades using gasoline combustion engines, I decided to go "emission free" and contribute zero grams of CO2 to the atmosphere. Dan Loose, the General Manager was instrumental in putting together a deal that was ...

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020

Excellent customer service from start to finish, Kyle the sales agent was very patient and professional he made the purchase process very smooth and easy. Also excellent service from Tommy providing the best deal and patience as well.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020

Nice guys to deal with. Bill (the salesman) and Dan the GM were great! I just leased my second Jag from there.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020

I recently got my fpace from here and absolutely love it! Great customer service and it was a pleasure working with the manager Daniel Loose and with our salesperson Bil. They made the whole process very smooth and quick. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019

Recently leased a Discovery Sport HSE. Our Sale associated was Armand Gasbarro. (AG) made it a very smooth and hassle free purchase and I'd recommend contacting him if you are in the market for a new vehicle! Anyone who asks for him will be very pleased. As an internal customer of several dealerships throughout the Chicagoland area I can sincerely say that the most important thing to me in terms of customer service. And I got it. You are incredibly that you took the time out to leave us this note. Jaguar of Naperville strives to put customer satisfaction ...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

Recently purchased a vehicle with Steve Heinrich. Steve made it a very smooth and hassle free purchase and I'd recommend contacting him if your in the market for a new vehicle! Thanks Steve!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

I recently purchased a vehicle at this dealership and was extremely impressed with Bill Benjiamin. He did a wonderful job getting us the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019

Bought a car completely online, which at first made me nervous. But the whole crew at Patrick, especially Joe Q, did a great job of making me feel better. They were very responsive and great at follow up. Best of all the car came in exactly as promised! And I got a great deal! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019

I recently flew to Chicago from San Diego to purchase a special 2006 Jaguar XK8 from Jaguar of. Naperville. Sales rep Bill Benjiamin assisted me. Being from out-of-state made the whole transaction unsettling but the help I received from Bill and the other folks at Jaguar of Naperville was extraordinary. Bill knew his product. He had done his homework on the car before I got there. He was able to point out that idiosyncrasies and to answer all of my questions. The transaction was handled with dispatch. I am extremely happy with my new car with the way I was treated ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

I bought a 2017 Jaguar XE over the weekend. My salesperson, Howard B., was extremely easy to deal with. I felt absolutely no pressure to make a quick decision and he was very patient with all my questions. I've bought Infiniti, BMW, and Mercedes in the past and this was by far the best experience I have ever had. The financing department was very low pressure about add ons and took the time to really walk through a number of financing/down payment scenarios. Anyone looking to get off the beaten path of BMW/Mercedes/Audi should strongly consider checking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

I did a lot of research on the model, options, and price. I was what I was looking for at Naperville Jaguar. The sales person, Jeremiah Mandley, was professional and knowledgeable about the XJL. I had a long list of questions and if he did not know the answer, he got the correct answer for me. I have the car a couple of days and I am happy camper. I would highly recommend work with Jeremiah, at Jaguar of Naperville, IL.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019

I just bought a 2017 Jaguar XE over the weekend and it was by far the best car buying experience I ever had. My salesperson (Howard B.) could not have been easier to deal with. Very low pressure, no BS. The finance guy was also very easy to deal with and low pressure. I felt appreciated and listened to every step of the way. Would 100% recommend to anyone looking to buy a Jaguar or Land Rover. I can imagine myself buying cars there for a long time.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019

Nick saccotelli was one of the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with, very happy with the service and very happy with this dealership. Definitely will do business again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

We recently leased a Discovery Sport HSE and are waiting for delivery.our Sale associate was Armand Gasbarro and we were both very pleased with the way he represented himself on behalf of Patrick LANDROVER. Anyone who asks for him will be very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019

Very friendly people...

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019

Just leased a new E-Pace from Steve Heinrich after 6 weeks of shopping various brands. Steve was very patient with me and along the way provided all sorts of details..............always very quick to get back to me. When the time came to decide he did an excellent job of sharing figures with multiple configurations, which made the final choice relatively easy. I am thrilled with the E Pace and highly recommend Steve for your Jaguar or Land Rover.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2019

Great car buying experience with Nick S. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions making the car buying experience seamless. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019

We came from out of state to purchase a used non-Jaguar vehicle. Thank you so much to Joe Q. for all of his patience and help. The service and hospitality was second to none, especially since the car was not a high end Jaguar or Rover. Thank you!!! I will definitely recommend this dealership and Joe specifically, we will be back!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2019

My wife and I came back to Jaguar of Naperville for our third Jaguar and continue to come back because of the excellent and professional service and caring attitude we continuously receive. From the General Manager, Dan Loose, to the Sales Manager, Phil Merza, and to our amazing Salesman, Bill Benjiamin we thank you all for making us feel like family whenever we walk in. You are the best dealership in town and your brand of vehicles are the highest of quality. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

I recrntly purchased a new RR Evoque. There were certain features I wanted on the car. The salesman (Steve) and te GM (Dan) both became involved and worked together to get me what I wanted. While there were several to choose from at the dealership, these guys went above and beyond to find a vehicle with EVERYTHING I was looking /wanted . It would of been easy to ask me to sacrifice a feature or two but they didn’t GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

Recently purchased a Jaguar and dealt with Bill Benjamin. Bill was wonderful, he was knowledgeable, thorough and professional. Highly recommend him and the company. Technician, Christian came to our home and showed us how to use the electronics on the car. He was super knowledgeable, professional and patient with us. Highly recommend this company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

Hello, I purchased a Range Rover Evoque on 9/18/19. this Dealership and my sales rep Bill was wonderful to work with. They kept me informed every step of the way and followed through with no surprises. I live in Minneapolis and needed to fly to O'hare to pick up my new Evoque -- they sent a limo to pick me up and take me to the dealership. Great customer service and a more than fair price. Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019

Hello, I purchased a Range Rover Evoque on 9/18/19. this Dealership and my sales rep Bill was wonderful to work with. They kept me informed every step of the way and followed through with no surprises. I live in Minneapolis and needed to fly to O'hare to pick up my new Evoque -- they sent a limo to pick me up and take me to the dealership. Great customer service and a more than fair price. Highly recommend!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2019

Great service received from Jeremiah Mandley. Treated us with respect and was very professional. Did everything he could to help us make the process easy which it was. Cannot day one bad thing about his help to me and my wife. HIGHLY recommend working with Jeremiah.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019

I'd like to thank Kyle Esler from Patrick Jaguar of Naperville. Kyle was very easy to work with & i am happy we were able to purchase a 2016 gmc sierra 2500 hd . We are very happy with the purchase of the truck . Please see Kyle Esler , he will take care of your needs - thanks !

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019

I had a great experience purchasing my 2016 Jaguar XF. The salesmen (Kevin) was very knowledgeable, communicative and pleasant. The amenities and features of the vehicle are superb and the vehicle is a beauty!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

Howard Breitrose, did sale through email and phone call. Everything was as it was supposed to be and as set. Was fast and to the point. Phillip and Howard did as I asked and we're very patient when I changed appointment. They were very understanding. I've never had any dealer experience this great as I did here. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019

I'd like to share my experience at Patrick Jaguar of Naperville. Joe Quaranta and his manager exceeded my expectations..They gave me the great news that I was able to get a lower financing rate when upgrading my Cadillac Escalade to a newer one that I really wanted. I receive many compliments about my SUV and I gladly direct them to Joe Quaranta @Patrick Jaguar of Naperville

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2019

Purchased the F-Pace from Jaguar of Naperville. Bill Benjiamin was a huge help, very informative and professional. Gave us the time we needed to decide what we wanted, and kept us informed. I would recommend him and this dealer to anyone looking to purchase a luxury automobile!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2019

I worked with Nick Saccotelli and had a great experience. Stopped in on a Friday evening to look at Land Rover Discovery models. After test driving a few, I picked out a Pre-owned certified 2017 Discovery Sport and Nick helped finalize the process. Since it was Friday night just before close, the tech specialist wasn't around to show me the ins and outs of the vehicle. He came to my house a week later to do that which was amazing. I'm also impressed that the dealership will pick up your vehicle for scheduled or needed servicing while dropping off ...

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019

I recently worked with Steve to purchase my new Jaguar IPace. He was patient with my many questions and I knew I was in good hands. I love my car and the experience overall was 5 stars! As a woman buying a car, we don't always get attention but I felt so comfortable and know that I got a great deal and that I will always have great service!


Leave Us A Review